Submerged impeller


In order to ensure the quality of submersible electric pump and meet the needs of the market, the casting branch. The factory covers an area of 7400 square meters, with 35 sets of equipment, the wax and sand mould complete impeller casting technology and production lines, the annual production of 1400 tons of impeller.

At present, the production of a series of seven series from the series to the 675 series of 63 pumps. Including REDA pumps, Centrilift pumps and Russia pumps and other standard system of the impeller.

Casting branch in the manufacturing process not only pay attention to checking, pay attention to special inspection, thus setting several special inspection process in the production process, to carry out inspection from the product structure shape, chemical composition, size precision, performance of multiple directions, qualified products has reached 100%.

In order to ensure the quality of the chemical composition of the impeller, the foundry equipment is not only used in the advanced spectral component analysis equipment, but also used the chemical method to test the sample composition.

The machining precision is an important quality index of the impeller guide shell, and all of the casting factory adopts the numerical control equipment. In the process, the three coordinate measuring instrument is used for sampling inspection.

The performance index of the guide vane is the core index of the quality index. In order to ensure the stability of the performance indicators and meet customer requirements, the casting plant with three to five sampling inspection and pump performance test of the double test method.

Casting branch can be based on the needs of users in the existing pump type on the basis of a variety of development and improvement.


Full name
Telephone
Content
Verification code
 Change Image
*
Submit
天津景昊升机械设备有限公司
Tianjin JingHaoSheng machinery equipment co., LTD
Contact us
Contact: manager Chen
Tel:
Company address: YangBa Industrial Park,Ninghe District,Tianjin

联系电话:18920877791


潜油叶导轮


为确保潜油电泵的质量和适应市场需求,成立了铸造分厂。该厂占地面积7400平方米,拥有设备35台套,其有完整的蜡模和砂模叶导轮铸造工艺和生产线,年可生产叶导轮1400吨。

目前定型生产的叶导轮从338系列到675系列共七个系列63种泵型。其中包括REDA泵、Centrilift泵和Russia泵等各种标准体系的叶导轮。

铸造分厂在产品制造过程中不仅注重自检和互检,同样注重专检,因此在生产过程中设置多道专检工序,从产品结构形状、化学成分、尺寸精度、性能指标等多个方向进行检验检测,已达到产品的100%的合格。

百成铸造分厂为确保叶导轮化学成分的质量,不仅采用了先进的炉前光谱成分分析设备,同时也在铸造后采用化学方法进行抽样成分检验。

机加工尺寸精度作为叶轮导壳的重要质量指标,铸造分厂全部采用数控设备,在过程中还采用了三坐标测量仪进行抽样检测。

叶导轮的性能指标是其质量指标中的核心指标。为了确保性能指标的稳定和符合客户要求,铸造分厂采用三级至五级抽样检验和泵整机性能试验的双重检验方法。

铸造分厂可以根据用户的需求在现有泵型基础上进行各种开发和改进。